THE RESTAURANT

We would like to welcome you to restaurant Lac du Castillon.

In Restaurant Lac du Castillon the tables are decorated with a variety of menu, accompanied by fine wines and ended with delicious fresh homemade desserts.

Every day is a perfect time to visit Lac du Castillon and enjoy. We offer endless possibilities for both personal and business matters. From sit-down dinners to walking drinks. From an intimate dinner for two with à la carte to business dinner in a private room fully rented.
With us you can extensively drink at the bar with a glass of wine accompanied by delicious snacks. From Christmas dinner and New Year drink and wedding to birthday. You want to celebrate something beautiful? Our team and the ambience of the robust property will make it a memorable day or evening.

We cook only with the purest and freshest seasonal products. The supply of the products vary greatly in different seasons. Therefore we are increasingly choosing to offer you seasonal dishes, which excel in their full, ripe flavors.

We are happy to make a proposal on the table, meet your needs and taking into account all the beauty it has to offer the appropriate season. You can determine the number of dishes themselves.

Experience it yourself.

We look forward seeing you.

LE RESTAURANT

Chez Restaurant Lac du Castillon les tables sont décorées avec un menu varié, accompagné de vins fins et a fini avec de délicieux desserts faits maison.

Chaque jour est un moment idéal pour visiter Lac du Castillon et profiter. Nous offrons des possibilités infinies pour les affaires personnelles et d’affaires. De dîners sit-in à boissons de marche. A partir d’un dîner intime pour deux personnes avec à la carte pour le dîner d’affaires dans une chambre privée entièrement loué.
Avec nous, vous pouvez largement boire au bar avec un verre de vin accompagné de délicieux en-cas. Du dîner de Noël et du Nouvel An et boire mariage anniversaire. Est-ce que vous célébrez quelque chose de beau? Notre équipe et l’ambiance de la propriété robuste fera pour une journée mémorable ou le soir.

Nous cuisinons uniquement avec les plus purs et les plus frais des produits de saison. La fourniture des produits varient considérablement selon les saisons. Par conséquent, nous choisissent de plus en pour vous offrir des plats de saison, qui excellent dans leurs saveurs pleines, mûres.

Nous sommes heureux de faire une proposition sur la table, répondre à vos besoins et prendre en compte toute la beauté qu’elle a à offrir la saison appropriée. Vous pouvez déterminer le nombre de plats eux-mêmes.

Faites l’expérience vous-même.

Nous attendons avec impatience de vous voir.